Merri Creek events

Jan
1
Date: Sunday 1st Jan 2023  1:00 AM - Tuesday 31st Dec 2030  8:45 PM
Details: Register to receive an email reminder about each of our quarterly bird surveys.  Read More...
Jun
26
Date: Wednesday 26th Jun 2024  9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Details: Rocky outcrop, Coburg Lake  Read More...
Jun
26
Date: Wednesday 26th Jun 2024  10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details: On Wednesday 26th June, the Merri Creek Wednesday Volunteers will work at the Imaroo Street Escarpment in Fawkner.  Read More...
Jun
28
Date: Friday 28th Jun 2024  9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Details: Eastern end of Ida Street, Coburg North  Read More...
Jul
3
Date: Wednesday 3rd Jul 2024  9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Details: Rocky outcrop, Coburg Lake  Read More...
Jul
5
Date: Friday 5th Jul 2024  9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Details: Eastern end of Ida Street, Coburg North  Read More...
Jul
7
Date: Sunday 7th Jul 2024  10:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Details: Location: Meet at the Western entrance to the wetland.  Read More...
Jul
10
Date: Wednesday 10th Jul 2024  9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Details: Rocky outcrop, Coburg Lake  Read More...
Jul
10
Date: Wednesday 10th Jul 2024  10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details: Location TBD  Read More...
Jul
12
Date: Friday 12th Jul 2024  9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Details: Eastern end of Ida Street, Coburg North  Read More...
Jul
17
Date: Wednesday 17th Jul 2024  9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Details: Rocky outcrop, Coburg Lake  Read More...
Jul
17
Date: Wednesday 17th Jul 2024  9:30 AM - Wednesday 24th Jul 2024  11:30 AM
Details: Rocky outcrop, Coburg Lake  Read More...
Jul
19
Date: Friday 19th Jul 2024  9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Details: Eastern end of Ida Street, Coburg North  Read More...
Jul
24
Date: Wednesday 24th Jul 2024  9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Details: Rocky outcrop, Coburg Lake  Read More...
Jul
24
Date: Wednesday 24th Jul 2024  10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details: Location TBD  Read More...
Jul
28
Date: Sunday 28th Jul 2024  9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Details: National Tree Day. Details TBC  Read More...
Jul
28
Date: Sunday 28th Jul 2024  1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Details: National Tree Day Planting – next to the path north of Kodak Bridge.  Read More...
Jul
31
Date: Wednesday 31st Jul 2024  9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Details: Rocky outcrop, Coburg Lake  Read More...
Aug
11
Date: Sunday 11th Aug 2024  9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Details: Details TBC  Read More...
Aug
14
Date: Wednesday 14th Aug 2024  10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: Fawkner
Details: TBD  Read More...
Aug
18
Date: Sunday 18th Aug 2024  1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Details: Planting: Shrub and grassland planting at the Caravan Park site.  Read More...
Aug
28
Date: Wednesday 28th Aug 2024  10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details: Location TBD  Read More...
Sep
8
Date: Sunday 8th Sep 2024  8:45 AM - 10:30 AM
Sep
15
Date: Sunday 15th Sep 2024  8:45 AM - 10:30 AM
Sep
15
Date: Sunday 15th Sep 2024  1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Details: Planting: Shrub and grassland extension along the M9 easement area (west side of the creek).  Read More...
Sep
25
Date: Wednesday 25th Sep 2024  10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details: Location TBD  Read More...
Oct
13
Date: Sunday 13th Oct 2024  9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Details: Details TBC  Read More...
Oct
20
Date: Sunday 20th Oct 2024  1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Details: Maintenance: Caravan Park Site – weeding and general site maintenance activities.  Read More...
Oct
21
Date: Monday 21st Oct 2024  9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Details: Details TBC  Read More...
Oct
23
Date: Wednesday 23rd Oct 2024  10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details: Location TBD  Read More...
Nov
10
Date: Sunday 10th Nov 2024  8:45 AM - 10:30 AM
Nov
17
Date: Sunday 17th Nov 2024  8:45 AM - 10:30 AM
Nov
17
Date: Sunday 17th Nov 2024  9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Coburg
Details: Maintenance: Ronald St bridge area - weeding and general site maintenance activities.  Read More...
Nov
27
Date: Wednesday 27th Nov 2024  10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details: Location TBD  Read More...
Dec
4
Date: Wednesday 4th Dec 2024  10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details: Location TBD  Read More...