Merri Creek events

Jan
1
Date: Sunday 1st Jan 2023  1:00 AM - Tuesday 31st Dec 2030  8:45 PM
Details: Register to receive an email reminder about each of our quarterly bird surveys.  Read More...
Apr
13
Date: Saturday 13th Apr 2024  9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Coburg North
Details:  Friends of Merri Creek Subgroup - Friends of Coburg Lake working bee.  Read More...
Apr
14
Date: Sunday 14th Apr 2024  9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Details: Details TBC  Read More...
Apr
17
Date: Wednesday 17th Apr 2024  9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Coburg
Details: Friends of Merri Creek Subgroup: Friends of Coburg Lake working bee  Read More...
Apr
20
Date: Saturday 20th Apr 2024  9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Coburg North
Details:  Friends of Merri Creek Subgroup - Friends of Coburg Lake working bee.  Read More...
Apr
24
Date: Wednesday 24th Apr 2024  9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Coburg
Details: Friends of Merri Creek Subgroup: Friends of Coburg Lake working bee  Read More...
Apr
24
Date: Wednesday 24th Apr 2024  10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details: Location TBD  Read More...
Apr
27
Date: Saturday 27th Apr 2024  9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Coburg North
Details: Friends of Coburg Lake working bee  Read More...
May
1
Date: Wednesday 1st May 2024  9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Coburg
Details: Friends of Merri Creek Subgroup: Friends of Coburg Lake working bee  Read More...
May
4
Date: Saturday 4th May 2024  9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Coburg North
Details:  Friends of Merri Creek Subgroup - Friends of Coburg Lake working bee.  Read More...
May
5
Date: Sunday 5th May 2024  8:45 AM - 10:30 AM
May
8
Date: Wednesday 8th May 2024  9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Coburg
Details: Friends of Merri Creek Subgroup: Friends of Coburg Lake working bee.  Read More...
May
8
Date: Wednesday 8th May 2024  10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details: Location TBD  Read More...
May
11
Date: Saturday 11th May 2024  9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Coburg North
Details:  Friends of Merri Creek Subgroup - Friends of Coburg Lake working bee.  Read More...
May
15
Date: Wednesday 15th May 2024  9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Coburg
Details: Friends of Merri Creek subgroup: Friends of Coburg Lake working bee  Read More...
May
18
Date: Saturday 18th May 2024  9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Coburg North
Details: Friends of Coburg Lake working bee  Read More...
May
19
Date: Sunday 19th May 2024  8:45 AM - 10:30 AM
May
22
Date: Wednesday 22nd May 2024  9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Coburg
Details: Friends of Merri Creek Subgroup: Friends of Coburg Lake working bee  Read More...
May
22
Date: Wednesday 22nd May 2024  10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details: Location TBD  Read More...
May
25
Date: Saturday 25th May 2024  9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Coburg North
Details:  Friends of Merri Creek Subgroup - Friends of Coburg Lake working bee.  Read More...
May
29
Date: Wednesday 29th May 2024  9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Coburg
Details: Friends of Merri Creek Subgroup: Friends of Coburg Lake working bee.  Read More...
Jun
1
Date: Saturday 1st Jun 2024  9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Coburg North
Details:  Friends of Merri Creek Subgroup - Friends of Coburg Lake working bee.  Read More...
Jun
5
Date: Wednesday 5th Jun 2024  9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Coburg
Details: Friends of Merri Creek Subgroup: Friends of Coburg Lake working bee.  Read More...
Jun
26
Date: Wednesday 26th Jun 2024  10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details: Location TBD  Read More...
Jul
10
Date: Wednesday 10th Jul 2024  10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details: Location TBD  Read More...
Jul
24
Date: Wednesday 24th Jul 2024  10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details: Location TBD  Read More...
Jul
28
Date: Sunday 28th Jul 2024  9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Details: National Tree Day. Details TBC  Read More...
Aug
11
Date: Sunday 11th Aug 2024  9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Details: Details TBC  Read More...
Aug
14
Date: Wednesday 14th Aug 2024  10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: Fawkner
Details: TBD  Read More...
Aug
28
Date: Wednesday 28th Aug 2024  10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details: Location TBD  Read More...
Sep
8
Date: Sunday 8th Sep 2024  8:45 AM - 10:30 AM
Sep
15
Date: Sunday 15th Sep 2024  8:45 AM - 10:30 AM
Sep
25
Date: Wednesday 25th Sep 2024  10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details: Location TBD  Read More...
Oct
13
Date: Sunday 13th Oct 2024  9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Details: Details TBC  Read More...
Oct
21
Date: Monday 21st Oct 2024  9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Details: Details TBC  Read More...
Oct
23
Date: Wednesday 23rd Oct 2024  10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details: Location TBD  Read More...
Nov
10
Date: Sunday 10th Nov 2024  8:45 AM - 10:30 AM
Nov
17
Date: Sunday 17th Nov 2024  8:45 AM - 10:30 AM
Nov
27
Date: Wednesday 27th Nov 2024  10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details: Location TBD  Read More...
Dec
4
Date: Wednesday 4th Dec 2024  10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details: Location TBD  Read More...