Merri Creek events

Jan
1
Date: Friday 1st Jan 2021  1:00 AM - Tuesday 31st Dec 2030  8:45 PM
Details: Register to receive an email reminder about each of our quarterly bird surveys.  Read More...
Sep
12
Date: Sunday 12th Sep 2021  8:45 AM - Thursday 14th Oct 2021  10:30 AM
Details: Bird survey #3 has been cancelled due to Covid restrictions.  Read More...
Sep
19
Date: Sunday 19th Sep 2021  8:45 AM - Thursday 21st Oct 2021  10:30 AM
Details: Bird survey #3 has been cancelled due to Covid restrictions.  Read More...
Oct
2
Date: Saturday 2nd Oct 2021  10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details: Helping to keep the Merri Park Wetlands litter-free.  Read More...
Oct
3
Date: Sunday 3rd Oct 2021  10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: Reservoir
Details: Litter clean up  Read More...
Oct
3
Date: Sunday 3rd Oct 2021  2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Details: Come along and help monitor the Merri Creek's water quality.  Read More...
Oct
10
Date: Sunday 10th Oct 2021  10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Details: Weeding at Strettle Wetland.  Read More...
Oct
17
Date: Sunday 17th Oct 2021  10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Details: Be part of achieving the "Mission Impossible" by helping clear these native grasslands of woody weeds such as Gorse.  Read More...
Oct
27
Date: Wednesday 27th Oct 2021  10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details: Details to follow.  Read More...
Nov
7
Date: Sunday 7th Nov 2021  10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: Reservoir
Details: Litter clean up  Read More...
Nov
7
Date: Sunday 7th Nov 2021  2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Details: Come along and help monitor the Merri Creek's water quality.  Read More...
Nov
14
Date: Sunday 14th Nov 2021  8:45 AM - 10:30 AM
Details: Bird surveys will be held at seven sites along Merri Creek  Read More...
Nov
21
Date: Sunday 21st Nov 2021  8:45 AM - 10:30 AM
Details: Bird surveys will be held at two sites along Merri Creek  Read More...